2014 Winners

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Current News

                                                            updated 10-2-15   

                                                     Don Harness Passes
     Donald L. Harness, 73, of Kingman, Indiana died Sunday, November 1, 2015 in his residence following a long battle with cancer.  Don was a former ITPA and NTPA modified puller of "Loud Mouth Lime" fame.
     Visitation is 4:00 to 8:00 p.m. on Tuesday, November 3, 2015 at the Gooch Funeral Home, 112 W. Howard Street, Rockville, Indiana.
     Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at the Gooch Funeral Home.
     Memorials may be made to The V Foundation (www.jimmyv.org) for cancer research, 106 Towerview Court, Cary, NC 27513 or Payton Manning Children's Hospital at St. Vincent Health, 2001 W. 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46260 in his memory.

                                                    ITPA Final Point Standings
     The 2015 ITPA final point standings are now posted.

                                            March 8, 2015 ITPA Board Meeting
     Rule changes from the March 8, 2015 ITPA Board of Directors meeting are now posted under the "Tech" section above.

                                           January 3, 2015 ITPA Board Meeting
     Rule changes from the January 3, 2015 ITPA Board of Directors meeting are now posted under the "Tech" secton above.

                                      December 14, 2014 ITPA Board Meeting
     Rule changes from the December 14, 2014 ITPA Board of Directors meeting are now posted under the "Tech" section above.

                                                         2014 ITPA Awards
     The 2014 Illinois Tractor Pulling Association's Awards Banquet was held on Saturday, Decmeber 13, 2014 at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield, Illinois.
     Approximately 360 people were in attendance to honor the 2014 ITPA sponsors, promoters, point winners, special award winners and their families.  Upwards of $100,000 in point fund money, Burrus seed, scholarships, jackets, trophies, door prizes and cash was awarded.
     Winner of the $500 competing membership "pass the envelope game' was Wayne Tedder.

                  ITPA special award winners were:
           Marc Clifton Memorial Scholarship - Emily Millburg
          GEM Insurance Scholarship - Mallory Battefeld
          Rookies of the Year - Brian Gaddy, Brett Hackstadt, Brent Schorfheide
          Best Appearing Stock - Friedrich & Haning Pulling Team "Buck with no Doe"
          Best Appearing Truck - Jim Austin "Salt Shaker Express"
          Best Appearing Modified - Russell Vandeveer " The Russler"
          Modified Puller of the Year - Bethany & Jared Nelson
          Stock Puller of the Year - Steve Yeariian II
          Mechanic of the Year - Steve Yeariina II
          Pulling Family of the Year - Jim Austin Family
          Sportsmanship Award - Tim Coale

                                                          "Off Track Insurance"
     For insurance to cover your pulling vehicle (while not in competion), spare parts, tools, equipment, Gators, etc. contact Premier Crop Insurance: 
                Scott Walker  office 937-659-0071    cell  317-223-7798
Premier Crop Insurance is a sponsor of the Illinois Tractor Pulling Association.

     ITPA would like to thank Rodney Crum of Power and Noise Photo.com for posting live results from the various 2014 ITPA events.  Thanks again Rodney and your crew for your support of ITPA.














Recent Posts
Site Policies

We will try to keep all pulling results up to date when possible. ITPA assumes no responsibility for incorrect data.