2015 Winners

In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Current News

                                                              updated 1-9-17

                                                     Rule Changes/Additions
     Rule changes and additions from the November 6 and December 11, 2016 ITPA Board of Directors meetings are now posted under the "Tech Section".

                                                     2016 ITPA Awards Banquet
     The 2016 Illinois Tractor Pulling Association Awards Banquet was held on Saturday, December 10, 2016 at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield, Illinois.
     Approximately 350 people were in attendance to honor the 2016 ITPA sponsors, promoters, point winners, special award winners and their families.  Over $80,000 in point money, Burrus seed, scholarships, jackets, trophies, door prizes and cash was awarded.
     Winner of the $500 competing membership "pass the envelope game" was Bill Friedrich.
                ITPA special award winners were:
Marc Clifton Memorial Scholarship - Maranda Schaley
GEM Insurance Scholarship - Morgan Fox
Pete Tucker Memorial Scholarship - Brandon Goechner
Rookies of the Year - Dylan Frerking & Michael Rogier
Best Appearing Stock- Ratermann Bros.
Best Appearing Truck - Misty Nelson
Best Appearing Modified - Dylan & Kevin Frerking
Modified Puller of the Year - John Young
Stock Puller of the Year - Jared & Jay Fender
Mechanic of the Year - Mike Johannes
Special Appreciation Award - Russell Vandeveer
Pulling Family of the Year - John Meese Family
Sportsmanship Award - Chad Russell

                                                            Carlene Dixon Passes
     Former ITPA secretary-treasurer, Carlene Marrisco Dixon, 80, of rural Mt. Sterling, Illinois passed away at 12:15 a.m. on Thursday, December 1, 2016 at Memorial Medical Center in Springfield, Illinois.
     Visitation will be held from 12:00 noon until time of services on Sunday, December 4, 2016 at the Hendricker Funeral Home, 406 South Capitol Avenue in Mt. Sterling, Illinois.
     Funeral services will be held at 2:30 p.m. on Sunday, December 4, 2016 in the Hendricker Funeral Home in Mt. Sterling, Illinois.
     Memorials are suggested to the Mt. Sterling Presbyterian Church of Christ.

                                                          "Off Track Insurance"
     For insurance to cover your pulling vehicle (while not in competion), spare parts, tools, equipment, Gators, etc. contact Sepcialty Insurance Group: 
                Scott Walker  office 937-659-0071    cell  317-223-7798
Premier Crop Insurance is a sponsor of the Illinois Tractor Pulling Association.

     ITPA would like to thank Rodney Crum of Power and Noise Photo.com for posting live results from the various 2016 ITPA events.  Thanks again Rodney and your crew for your support of ITPA.
















Recent Posts
Site Policies

We will try to keep all pulling results up to date when possible. ITPA assumes no responsibility for incorrect data.